Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

MABS Executive Committee

Release 2017

Canada

Dr. Fan Zhang

DRDC-Suffield Research Centre

P.O. Box 4000 Stn

Main
Medicine Hat, Alberta

T1A 8K6
Canada

fan.zhang@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Prof Dr. John M. Dewey

Dewey McMillin&Associates Ltd
Suite 100, 1741 Feltham Road
Victoria, BC
V8N 2A4

Canada

jdewey@uvic.ca

Dr. Robert Ripley

Lloyd’s Register Applied Technology Group

400-1888 Brunswick St
HALIFAX, Nova Scotia
B3J 3J8

Canada

robert.ripley@lr.org

 

France 

Mr. Alexandre Lefrançois

CEA/DAM/CEA Gramat
DEA/SDMT/LECE
BP 80200
46500 Gramat
France

alexandre.lefrancois@cea.fr

Prof. Isabelle Sochet

INSA Centre Val de Loire
Campus de Bourges
88 BD Lahitolle
CS 60013
18022 BOURGES CEDEX
France

isabelle.sochet@insa-cvl.fr

Germany

Dr. Olaf Sieber

Wehrtechnische Dienststelle 
für Schutz- und Sondertechnik WTD 52
Oberjettenberg
83458 Schneizlreuth
Germany

olafsieber@bundeswehr.org

Israel

Prof Dr. Gabi Ben-Dor

Faculty of Engineering Sciences Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
P.O. Box 653
Beer Sheva 84105

Israel

bendorg@bgumail.bgu.ac.il

Prof. Oren Sadot

Faculty of Engineering Sciences Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
P.O. Box 653
Beer Sheva 84105

Israel

sorens@bgu.ac.il

 

Norway

Mr. Svein O. Christensen

Norwegian Defence Estates 
Agency
P.O. Box 405 Sentrum
NO-0103 Oslo 
Norway

svein.christensen@forsvarsbygg.no

The Netherlands

Dr. ir. J. (Jaap) Weerheijm

TNO Defence Safety and Security Lange Kleiweg 137
2288 GJ Rijswijk
The Netherlands

jaap.weerheijm@tno.nl

Switzerland

Mr. André Zahnd

VBS/BABS
Spiez Laboratory
3700 Spiez
Switzerland

andre.zahnd@babs.admin.ch
 

Sweden

Mr. Hakan Hansson

FOI
Swedish Defence Research Agency
164 90 Stockholm
Sweden

hakan.hansson@foi.se

United Kingdom

Dr. lan Barnes

Abbott Risk Consulting Ltd
10 Victoria Street,
Bristol, BS1 6BN 

ukmabs@consultarc.com

Mr Bob Sheldon

Dept of Engineering & Applied
Science
Cranfield Defence and Security Defence Academy of the UK Shrivenham
Swindon
SN6 8LA

r.sheldon@cranfield.ac.uk

United States of America

Dr. Young G. Sohn

Defense Threat Reduction Agency 8725 John J. Kingman Road
Stop 6201
Fort Belvoir, VA
22060-6201
USA

young.g.sohn.civ@mail.mil

Dr. Suhithi Peiris

Air Force Research Laboratory
2306 Perimeter Road, Bldg. 1220
Eglin Air Force Base, FL 32542
USA

 suhithi.peiris@us.af.mil

 

 

 

 

Created with TcSite